Called to Honor: Being “First-Wave”

Some of us “first-wavers” have a tendency to forget to tell our stories of awakening, of being awake for decades in a world full of illusions as we try to assist you with your own newfound awakening.  I opened my eyes this morning after 2 days of low vibe attacks and decided, time to share a nugget or two from my past.  There just might be someone out there that needs a little reassurance.

I was one of those kids that loved to hear stories about when I was born.  I made my mom repeat them over and over so her replies now play like a recording whenever I need them, the setting in which she made them is a room I visit often in my mind.

My birth was pretty eventful.  I guess I freaked a few nurses out.  In retrospect, I wonder if I wasn’t showing the early signs of shape-shifting.  One of the nurses thought I was a “Black baby”.  One of the other nurses was taken aback by my eyes and said it looked like I was staring right into her soul and I gave her “the goosebumps”.  She refused to hold me.  I think I’ve mentioned before in a previous article that I was born with the cord wrapped around my neck.  My mom recalled them trying to give her a different baby when she was getting ready to be discharged.  She also said my name popped out at her like a neon sign.  My name has always had very significant meaning to me and I appreciate that woman so much for facilitating my incarnation here and not letting them take me.

When I was a young girl, I’d walk around the house trying to find the energy “hot spots” to see if I could catch a glimpse of a ghost.  I didn’t know about other kinds of entities at that time.  It was great training for those extra senses we all come with but no one tells us how to use.  When people asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up, my answer was “an Angel”.

I remember specifically and purposely avoiding getting too committed to Christ, I loved and talked to God nonstop, but for some reason I kinda knew that the second I made that commitment to understand “Jesus” I’d have to face demonic attack.  So I kept Christ Consciousness at bay until I was an adult.  Indeed, after I made that commitment, the early years were full of what can best be described as “hazing”.  My Heavenly family has an odd sense of humor but damn if they don’t make the best warriors of Light this planet has ever seen.  (One of these days I’ll draw out my “Family Tree” for you all.)  The only thing that provokes fear now are humans and horses.  (There’s a joke in there for those of you in the know 😉 )

In 1994, when I was 19, two years after I fell 45 or more feet off the cliff and broke my back in front of a boat full of paramedics, I decided on a spur of the moment, to try LSD.   We did it 3 times that week and I was cured of any desire to use chemicals to see behind the veil.  The first two times were fairly uneventful but I became aware that I had the ability to know what someone was thinking, to project my thoughts outward and change the direction they were walking in or make ’em scratch their knee, lift their arm, simple stunts like that.  I met a group of young anarchists and felt compelled (to put it lightly) to protect the young free-thinkers of the world.  22 years of training on the use of telepathy since then, you just can’t imagine what I know, but I’ve played secretary really well.  I’ll leave it at that.

The third and last “trip” is going to be a tough one to describe but I will do my best to highlight the important points.  Here’s the scene, the electricity had gone out in the apartment building where I was staying with the man who would father my oldest son.  His roommate had recently decided he was going to become a monk, and was joining an order close to their hometown in West Central Minnesota.  That night, however, he was wearing a red robe.  What I saw is hard to describe but I can tell you that it left me with the impression I should be very wary of the church because the devil himself could hide there without anyone being the wiser.

With the lights out, this guy switching back and forth between angelic and demonic, the red of the street lights casting an elongated shadow that looked just like the flames of hell coming up to greet us, a neighbor started playing the song “Black Hole Sun” (Soundgarden) on repeat.  On the roof of a building across the street, one or two men were walking around all lit up and glowing with an indescribable blue.  They seemed to be floating, pacing to and fro, like snipers patrolling but they only observed.  MK Ultra anyone?  No, let’s not digress. Not today.

The message I received still kind of chills my heart so I’ll summarize.  They showed me a timeline fracture.  I think this is the best way to describe it.  In one timeline, I had died that day I fell off the cliff.  I remained on earth, living out this timeline because my family couldn’t handle my death.  I saw a number of things that my death would have hastened.  So …Heaven said no and I got my wish, as close as it comes to being an Angel but in human form, reincarnated with memories intact.

There was a Star out in the heavens shining brighter and closer than any star I’ve ever seen and my heart sank, my soul panicked as I realized how far from Home I really was.  I screamed, screamed, screamed… man that word does not do justice to what actually came out of me, but the word was “God” over and over.  Until someone called the police because they thought I was saying “gun” ….or so the story goes.

When they showed up, it was clear to me these were demons.  Those 5 demons were in for quite a wrestling match with all 110 pounds of me but they did eventually hog tie me and the bruises on my wrists the next day were quite telling as to how hard I struggled not to be taken off to what I assumed would be a worse version of hell on earth.  They brought me to the hospital instead of jail.  I shudder to think what those same set of circumstances would yield today.  Be careful young ones.

At the hospital I was strapped down to a bed and the next several hours were spent with a little training on how to focus on positive, love, light and filter the negative, dark and low vibe shit.  The ER is pretty fertile training grounds for that, let me tell you.  It all seemed so very orchestrated.  I learned to look into a person’s eyes to know which side of the spiritual divide they were on.  When the chemicals started wearing off, I was allowed to leave.  I was not the same person walking out of those doors and the sky that met me when I stepped out into the day was full of a peaceful, abundant and aware energy only those who have been in the presence of God seem to really understand.

One thing that is fairly unique about “first-wavers” is that we have been almost exclusively taught by the Spirit and in the Spirit.  One on one.  I believe that it happened this way so we are able to help with the needs of discernment in this time of spiritual r/evolution.   An inordinate amount of people are channeling messages from those outer realms right now and I don’t suppose you’d be surprised by how much of it is bullshit.

Most of it is harmless bullshit though, fluff, or inspirational enough in nature to not warrant much concern, but the thing people really, really need to get through their hearts and minds is that this is not some special and unique phenomena, we are all able to communicate this way.  We are telepathic by design.  Get right with the Holy Spirit and you won’t have to worry about accidentally communicating with maligned entities.  Get right with the Holy Spirit and you won’t need to rely on other people’s messages, you’ll be receiving your own that are tailored wholeheartedly for your life, soul and purpose.

At this point, many of us “first-wavers” have been trained to be Guardians.  We have faced and won the battles that were meant to free all of humanity.  I look forward to the day I get to tell my big brother’s stories, he’s seen a lot more than me and because of that, I stay humble and very, very grateful.

It is my wish that as we grow old and weary of this game, we “first-wavers” are not forgotten but cared for and comforted by awakened souls full of the Light of Love.  In the meantime, and as my vessel fights the effects of gravity, electro-magnetic attacks and an array of poisons, I rely on my old standby verses, may you also find some comfort here:

Mark 16: 17-18

“And these signs will accompany those who believe: In My name they will drive out demons; they will speak in new tongues; 18 they will pick up snakes with their hands, and if they drink any deadly poison, it shall by no means harm them; they will lay their hands on the sick, and they will be made well.”

It shall by no means harm you because all things work for Good for those who Love Him.

Romans 8:28-29

“28And we know that God works all things together for the good of those who love Him, who are called according to His purpose. 29For those God foreknew, He also predestined to be conformed to the image of His Son, so that He would be the firstborn among many brothers.…”

John 14:16-17

“6And I will ask the Father, and He will give you another Advocate to be with you forever — 17the Spirit of truth. The world cannot receive Him, because it neither sees Him nor knows Him. But you do know Him, for He abides with you and He will be in you.…”

Matthew 28:20

“And be sure of this: I am with you always, even to the end of the age.”

 

In the Arms of the Angels

2 thoughts on “Called to Honor: Being “First-Wave”

Leave a Reply

